Not sure where to start? View our Learning Paths, comprehensive guides to our AEC, Civil and Manufacturing courses.

Course Schedule

Don't see the class you want? Check out our Full List of Courses or Contact Us to request a class.

*Classes denoted in gold are guaranteed to run. All other classes are subject to run based on enrollment.

Course: Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling

Duration: 05 day(s)

Hide Filter Filter Toggle
Start Date
Location Filter Toggle












SOFTWARE Filter Toggle

























INDUSTRY Filter Toggle








Course Start Date Location
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling (LIVE Online) Jul 15, 2024 Web, LIVE Online Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Jul 15, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone

location

LIVE Online Virtual Classroom

Phone: (800) 356-9050


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling (LIVE Online) Jul 29, 2024 Web, LIVE Online Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Mountain Time Zone
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Mountain Time Zone
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Mountain Time Zone
Thu, Aug 01, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Mountain Time Zone
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Mountain Time Zone

location

LIVE Online Virtual Classroom

Phone: (800) 356-9050


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling Aug 05, 2024 WA, Classroom Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Aug 05, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Aug 06, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Aug 08, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Seattle

1000 2nd Ave Suite 1700

Seattle, WA

Phone: (206) 682-8032


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling Aug 12, 2024 IL, Classroom Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Chicago (Rolling Meadows)

3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 410

Rolling Meadows, IL

Phone: (847) 303-6460


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling Aug 12, 2024 VA, Classroom Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Virginia Beach

Regus Windwood Centre 780 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 400

Virginia Beach, VA

Phone:


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling (LIVE Online) Aug 12, 2024 Web, LIVE Online Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM Eastern Time Zone

location

LIVE Online Virtual Classroom

Phone: (800) 356-9050


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling Aug 19, 2024 OH, Classroom Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Cleveland (Independence)

6155 Rockside Road Suite 201 Building 1

Independence, OH

Phone: (216) 834-8300


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling Aug 26, 2024 TX, Classroom Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Aug 26, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Dallas (Irving)

1255 Corporate Drive Suite 175

Irving, TX

Phone: (972) 570-0007


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling Aug 26, 2024 IN, Classroom Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Aug 26, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Indianapolis

9000 Keystone Crossing Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN

Phone: (317) 530-3073


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Autodesk Inventor: Introduction to Solid Modeling Sep 09, 2024 OR, Classroom Enroll Toggle

schedule

Mon, Sep 09, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Portland

121 SW Morrison Street Suite 425

Portland, OR

Phone: (971) 222-3098


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$1,895.00 (Excluding tax)
Previous 1 Next